The top 5 reasons you should partner with us:

1. We are committed to being one of the vendors you know you can depend on!​

Having been on the operations side of this business for quite some time, we know what exceptional customer service looks like.

 

2. We can and will tailor our services to meet your evolving business needs!​​

Our approach is not “one-size-fits-all”. We work collaboratively with you and your site-level associates to ensure that we understand each asset’s business strategy and to develop processes that allow you to get the optimum performance from your revenue management program.

3. We are passionate about your people!

With extensive operations experience, we can relate firsthand to the impact revenue management has on your associates. We are able to anticipate their concerns and communicate with them effectively.  We are committed to ensuring your associates understand your revenue management solution so they can utilize it to its fullest capacity.

 

 

4. We are committed to you and your goals!

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any allegiances to the software providers. Why is this important? Because it means our objective is clearly defined.

5. Last but not least... We have your bottom-line in mind! 

WHO’S WHO AT REVENUE EDGE

Stacy Westbay

Founder

stacy@revedgesps.com

214-446-6781 X 801

Tiffany Beasley

Reporting Manager

tiffany@revedgesps.com

Dani Phillips

Senior Revenue Manager

dani@revedgesps.com

214-446-6781 x 808

Mike Coleman

Revenue Manager

mike@revedgesps.com

214-446-6781 x 807

Dana Donnelly 

Reporting Analyst

dana@revedgesps.com

Deanna Thompson

Revenue  Manager

 

deanna@revedgesps.com

214-446-6781 x 806

Amy Hunt

Revenue  Manager

Amy.hunt@revedgesps.com

214-446-6781 x 803

Kristin Lawrence

Revenue  Manager

kristin@revedgesps.com

214-446-6781 x 804

© 2016  Revenue Edge, 6119 Greenville Ave, Suite 163, Dallas, TX 75206​     T: 214-446-6781     ​​